Seelsorger im Dekanat.



 

Contentbereich:

Seelsorger im Dekanat

Seelsorger im Dekanat


Seelsorger im Dekanat
 
 
Antony O.Praem, Paul
mangalath25@gmail.com

Kaplan
PG Sinzig
02642/9057738
Bonn, Josefine
bonn@breisigerland.de
GemeindereferentinPG Breisiger Land
02633/9422
Brötz, Barbara
barbara_broetz@t-online.de
GemeindereferentinPG Kempenich02655/1084
Fassian-Müller, Christel
fa-mue@breisigerland.de
Gemeindereferentin PG Breisiger Land 02633/9422
Fuchs, Erich
pfarramt-kempenich@t-online.de
PfarrerPG Kempenich02655/1084
Gilles, Sabine
sabine.gilles@bistum-trier.de
Gemeindereferentin PG Remagen 02642/9029024
Henn, Wolfgang
wolfgang.henn@bistum-trier.de
DekanatsreferentDekanat 02636/80977-11
Hof, Christoph
christoph.hof@bistum-trier.de
PastoralreferentDekanat 02642/41759
Johanns-Mahlert, Klara
klara.johanns-mahlert@bistum-trier.de
PastoralreferentinDekanat 02642/9061937
Klupsch, Frank
Kath.Pfarramt.Remagen@t-online.de
stellv. Dechant
PG Remagen 02642/22272
Schmidt, Kerstin
kerstin.schmidt@bistum-trier.de
GemeindereferetinPG Sinzig02642/977111
Marmann, Günter
marmann@breisigerland.de
Pfarrer PG Breisiger Land 02633/9422
Mombauer, Sabine
sabine.mombauer@bistum-trier.de
Gemeindereferentin

PG Sinzig 02642/97710
Nickel, Thomas
diakon-sinzig@posteo.de
Diakon m. Zivilberuf PG Sinzig 02642/97710
Pollitt, Sebastian
Sebastian@pollitt.de
Diakon m. Zivilberuf PG Kempenich 02655/1084
Probst OSB, Timotheus

timotheus@maria-laach.de

Kooperator
PG Brohltal
02636/80518
Rupp, Hans Joachim
hajoru@online.de
Kooperator PG Sinzig 02642/903722
Scheer, Monique
monique.scheer@bistum-trier.de
Gemeindereferentin PG Brohtal 02636/8070966
Schmickler , Bernd
bschmickler@gmx.de
Diakon m. Zivilberuf PG Sinzig02642/97710
Schneider, Anita
Anita_Schneider@t-online.de
GemeindereferentinPG Remagen
02642/9029024
Schönhofen, Rainer
rainer.schoenhofen@bistum-trier.de
GemeindereferentPG Brohltal 02636/800904
Steffens, Johannes
joh.steffens-rem@t-online.de
Kooperator
PG Remagen
02642/9944523
Steines, Werner
gaweSteines@t-online.de
Diakon m. ZivilberufPG Brohltal
02636/6166
Stockschlaeder, Nicole
nicole.stockschlaeder@bistum-trier.de
PastoralreferentinDekanat
02642/9061938
Thieser, Achim
achim.thieser@bistum-trier.de
Dechant PG Sinzig 02642/97710
Weiler, Sheila
sheila.weiler@bistum-trier.de
Pastoralreferentinz. Zt. in Elternzeit
02642/41649
Werner, Frank
p.f.werner@gmail.com
KooperatorPG Sinzig
0151/ 5875 4214



Diese Seite erreichen Sie unter: http://www.bistum-trier.de/goto/?8955
 



Grafik: Das Logo des Bistums Trier (HOME).